Items from 23 May 2019 to 22 May 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 23/05/19 08:30 09:00 Morning Prayer
Thu 30/05/19 08:30 09:00 Morning Prayer
Thu 06/06/19 08:30 09:00 Morning Prayer
Thu 13/06/19 08:30 09:00 Morning Prayer
Thu 20/06/19 08:30 09:00 Morning Prayer
Thu 27/06/19 08:30 09:00 Morning Prayer
Thu 04/07/19 08:30 09:00 Morning Prayer
Thu 11/07/19 08:30 09:00 Morning Prayer
Thu 18/07/19 08:30 09:00 Morning Prayer
Thu 25/07/19 08:30 09:00 Morning Prayer
Thu 01/08/19 08:30 09:00 Morning Prayer
Thu 08/08/19 08:30 09:00 Morning Prayer
Thu 15/08/19 08:30 09:00 Morning Prayer
Thu 22/08/19 08:30 09:00 Morning Prayer
Thu 29/08/19 08:30 09:00 Morning Prayer
Thu 05/09/19 08:30 09:00 Morning Prayer
Thu 12/09/19 08:30 09:00 Morning Prayer
Thu 19/09/19 08:30 09:00 Morning Prayer
Thu 26/09/19 08:30 09:00 Morning Prayer
Thu 03/10/19 08:30 09:00 Morning Prayer
Thu 10/10/19 08:30 09:00 Morning Prayer