Items from 20 July 2019 to 19 July 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 24/07/19 20:00 21:30 Agapai with Holy Communion
Thu 25/07/19 08:30 09:00 Morning Prayer
Wed 31/07/19 20:00 21:30 Agapai with Compline
Thu 01/08/19 08:30 09:00 Morning Prayer
Wed 07/08/19 20:00 21:30 Agapai with Holy Communion
Thu 08/08/19 08:30 09:00 Morning Prayer
Thu 15/08/19 08:30 09:00 Morning Prayer
Thu 22/08/19 08:30 09:00 Morning Prayer
Thu 29/08/19 08:30 09:00 Morning Prayer
Thu 05/09/19 08:30 09:00 Morning Prayer
Thu 12/09/19 08:30 09:00 Morning Prayer
Thu 19/09/19 08:30 09:00 Morning Prayer
Thu 26/09/19 08:30 09:00 Morning Prayer
Thu 03/10/19 08:30 09:00 Morning Prayer
Thu 10/10/19 08:30 09:00 Morning Prayer